​​

Meet the Team


Chante

Chanté Jv Rensburg

Admin/PRO

chante@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Morne

Morné Claassen

New Vehicle Sales Manager
morne@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Patrick

Patrick Casey

General Manager

patrick@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Odette

Odette Allers

Parts/Aftersales Manageress

odette@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Raymond

Raymond Coetzee

Trucks Manager

raymond@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Ayanda

Ayanda Dumezweni

Branch/Fleet Manager

ayanda@jacksons.co.za

Cell:078 214 7035 | 045 838 4041

Adrian

Adrian Cawthorn

Used Vehicle Stock Controller

adrian@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Lusanda

Lusanda Ndwandw

Sales Executive

lusanda@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 073 401 0526 | 045 838 1023

Johnathan

Johnathan Christopher

Sales Executive

johnathan@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 081 822 0172 | 045 838 1023

Juliet

Juliet Brody

Wesbank

jbrody@wesbank.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Vera

Vera Lieberum

Sales Executive

vera@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 084 771 6077 | 045 838 1023

Tallman

Tallman Swartbooi

Sales Executive

tallman@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 078 412 4095 | 045 838 1023

 

Sbongile

Sbongile Mathebula

Sales Consultant

sbongile@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 071 372 0855 | 045 838 1023

Steven

Steven Brecht

Parts Sales Executive

steven@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Cyril

Cyril Tobias

Parts Telesales Executive

cyril@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Wabo

Wabo Mbulawa

Service Advisor

wabo@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Jessica

Jessica Makhofola

Service Advisor

jessica@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Wendy

Wendy Gqagqa

Service Advisore

wendy@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Johan

Johan Pelser

Workshop Foreman

workshopmanager@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Adele

Adéle Heyns

Workshop Administrator

adele@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Liezel

Liezel Pautz

Warranties

warranty@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Nicky

Nicky Cawthorn

Creditors Clerk

nicky@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023​​

Janine

Janine Rudman

Debtors Clerk

janine@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Dedre

Dedré Goosen

Administrative Clerk

dedre@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Helen

Helen Edwards

Financial Manageress

Helen@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

IIze

Ilze Verster

Parts Administrator

ilze@jacksons.co.za

Tel: 045 838 1023

Zizi

Zizi Poni

Sales Executive

zizi@jacksons.co.za

Cell: 073 235 5483 | 045 838 1023